Wednesday, March 03, 2004

The Gumshoe Awards 

The nominations for Mystery Ink's Third Annual Gumshoe Awards have been announced:


Marshall Browne - Eye of the Abyss (St. Martin's Minotaur)
Lee Child - Persuader (Delacorte)
Barry Eisler - Hard Rain (Putnam)
Steve Hamilton - Blood Is the Sky (Thomas Dunne/St. Martin's Minotaur)
Jim Fusilli - Tribeca Blues (Putnam)


Maggie Estep - Hex (Three Rivers)
Elaine Flinn - Dealing in Murder (Avon)
Mark Haddon - The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time (Doubleday)
P.J. Tracy - Monkeewrench (Putnam)
Louise Welsh - The Cutting Room (Canongate)

The winners, along with awards for Best Author Website and Lifetime Achievement, will be announced on April 7. Congratulations to all the nominees!

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?